Kevin Gates – I’m him


Popular American song writer & rapper KEVIN GATES finally issued out his much anticipated studio album project, an excellent and well produced zip album the rap star titled I’M HIM and is right here for your fast and free download.

I’m Him Album by Kevin Gates is coming after he recently releases two new singles recently tagged Push It and Facts. I’m Him see Gates link up with top artists in the industry as they work together to make I’m Him a great body of work. I’m Him Album by Kevin Gates is available for full download below.

Track List:

Kevin Gates – RBS Intro

  1.  Kevin Gates – Icebox
  2.  Kevin Gates – By My Lonely
  3.  Kevin Gates – Bags
  4.  Kevin Gates – Facts
  5.  Kevin Gates – Fatal Attraction
  6.  Kevin Gates – Say It Twice
  7.  Kevin Gates – Walls Talking
  8.  Kevin Gates – Let It Go
  9.  Kevin Gates – Face Down
  10.  Kevin Gates – Push It
  11.  Kevin Gates – Have You Ever
  12.  Kevin Gates – Pretend
  13.  Kevin Gates – What I Like
  14.  Kevin Gates – Funny How
  15.  Kevin Gates – Betta For You
  16.  Kevin Gates – Fly Again

Listen and Download Kevin Gates I’M Him Zip and Mp3 Below


Download Zip Here

Tutorials Point

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.