James Arthur – YOU

James Arthur YOU Zip

James Arthur new album ‘YOU’ is out and the zip file is available here for your fast download

Track list:
01 You (feat. Travis Barker)
02 Finally Feel Good
03 Marine Parade (2013)
04 If We Can Get Through This We Can Get Through Anything
05 Car’s Outside
06 Quite Miss Home
07 Treehouse (feat. Shotty Horroh)
08 Sad Eyes
09 Unconditionally (feat. Adam Lazzara)
10 Homicide Love
11 Breathe
12 Maybe
13 Fall
14 Falling like the Stars
15 Empty Space
16 Naked
17 From Me to You I Hate Everybody


Tutorials Point

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.