Asa – Lucid

Asa Lucid Zip

Aṣa who has been working on the project for the past year on the project told fans to expect greatness on the album and also expect her take us to trips out of tghe norm as she has always done on previous records, she said, “I have waited a long time to share this with you. My new album LUCID out October 11.

Track List:

  1. Murder in the USA
  2. The Beginning
  3. Good Thing
  4. Stay Tonight
  5. Torn
  6. Happy People
  7. You and Me
  8. Femi Mo
  9. Makes No Sense
  10. 365
  11. Until We Try (This Lo’)
  12. 9 Lives
  13. Don’t Let Me Go
  14. My Dear

Listen and Download Asa Lucid Zip & Mp3 Below


Tutorials Point

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.