ALBUM: Rod Wave – Ghetto Gospel

Rod Wave Ghetto Gospel FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Here comes popular singer and song writer Rod Wave ‘s new album Ghetto Gospel and it right here for download

Track List:

01. Sky Priority
02. Dark Conversations
03. Close Enough To Hurt
04. Green Light
05. Brace Face
06. Poison
07. Cuban Links (feat. Kevin Gates)
08. Soldier Life
09. Counted Steps
10. Titanic (feat. Kevin Gates)
11. Extra
12. Abandoned
13. Chip On My Shoulder
14. Heart On Ice (Remix) (feat. Lil Durk)

Tutorials Point

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.