ALBUM: DJ Shadow – Our Pathetic Age


DJ Shadow Our Pathetic Age ALBUM ZIP

Here comes a new album by DJ Shadow titled Our Pathetic Age and its right here for download

Track List

Nature Always Wins
Beauty, Power, Motion, Life, Work, Chaos, Law
If I Died Today


My Lonely Room
We are Always Alone
Drone Warfare ft. Pharoahe Monch, Nas
Rain On Snow ft. Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck
Rocket Fuel ft. De La Soul
C.O.N.F.O.R.M. ft. Infamous Taz, Lateef the Truthspeaker, Gift of Gab
Small Colleges (Stay with Me) ft. Paul Banks, Wiki
JoJo’s Word ft. Stro
Kings & Queens ft. Run The Jewels
Taxin’ ft. Dave East
Dark Side of the Heart ft. Jumbo Is Dr.Ama, Fantastic Negrito
I Am Not a Robot (Interlude)
Urgent, Important, Please Read ft. Daemon, Tef Poe, Rockwell Knuckles
Our Pathetic Age ft. Samuel T. Herring

Tutorials Point

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.